Red or Yellow?

So my search for my next favourite handbag is ON. I love accessories but am very selective, I have to find ‘the one’ before I actually buy. The last time I bought myself a handbag was….ah seriously can’t remember! I don’t think I have bought one so far in 2011! (Don’t feel too sorry for me though as my amaze-balls best friends bought me a lovely handbag for my b’day in February.)

I’ve been browsing online for weeks to find my next ‘one’. My hubby and I are headed to Paris in 3 weeks so I would love to have a chic new addition to my wardrobe.

My go-to shopping tool is ShopStyle so if you haven’t checked it out before- do! I have the i-phone app which is great for some mindless browsing if I’ve some spare time.

Using the website, I found a handbag from Topshop that I think could be my next purchase but just one problem…which colour?

Suggestions on a postcard :)

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

